2014 DATES

Saturday–Monday

February 15–17

 

Friday–Sunday

February 21–23

 

HOURS: 10am–5pm 
all days

Exhibitor Prospectus

The 2014 MODERN LIVING EXPO Prospectus is now available. 
CLICK HERE to find out how you can participate at the Expo as an exhibitor.

 

Exhibition Floor Plan

To view our floor plan, and plan your space please CLICK HERE

 

Sponsorship/Marketing Opportunities

The 2014 MODERN LIVING EXPO is an excellent venue to showcase
your product or service to over 5,000 design savvy consumers and trade professionals.  For more information or to build a marketing package,
please contact josh@modernlivingexpo.com.

2014–13 Exhibitors

Architectural Numbers — 818-503-9443  www.architecturalnumbers.com

Better Built Inc & Poggenpon & Miele — 972.245.0193  www.better-built-inc.com

Blu Dot — 612.782.1844 www.BluDot.com

Blu Homes — 866.887.7997 www.BluHomes.com

BKB Ceramics — 760.366.0214 www.BKBceramics.com

Bolt Barbers — 213-232-4715  www.boltbarbers.com

Bp Glass Garage Doors & Entry Systems, Inc. — 626-442-1716  www.GlassGarageDoors.com

Cambria — 866.226.2742 www.CambriaUSA.com

Cerno — 949.715.1534 www.CernoGroup.com

Claudia Endler — 323.225.5924 www.ClaudiaEndler.com

Cupcakery — 888.977.6458 www.suite106CupCakery.com

Danmer Custom Shutters — 800-684-3434  www.danmer.com

Desert Landscape Design, Inc.  — 760-285-0773  www.dldpalmsprings.com

Design Collaborations — 520.623.8068 www.DesignCollaborations.com

Design Mod — 888.708.3663 www.DesignMod.com

Dieter Max — 949-633-9279  www.dietermax.com

dwell — www.dwell.com

Flooring Innovations — 760.321.8600 www.Flooring-Innovations.com

Galanter & Jones — 520-661-2407  www.galanterandjones.com

Graphisoft — 617-938-7762  www.graphisoft.com

Green Leaf Doors — 805.543.9900 www.GreenLeafDoors.com

Guild Nines LLC — 616.916.4783 www.GuildNines.com

Half 13 — 505-884-5200  www.half13.com

Hayman Summers — 760.836.0800 www.HaymanandSummers.com

HEES — 917-680-5482  www.heesinc.net

Herman Miller & Pivot — 408.432.5600  www.PivotInteriors.com

Hyperion Design Concepts — 855-445-3563  www.hyperiondesignconcepts.com

ISS Designs — 949.366.0780 www.IssDesigns.com

Java Gogo Coffee — 866.486.8569 www.JavaGoGo.com

Jones, Partners: Architecture — 213-327-0034  jonespartners.com

just not normal — 909.624.0764  www.justnotnormal.us

Just Modern — 760.322.5600 www.JustModernDecor.com

KBC Cabinets of Palm Springs & Sub Zero — 760.864.8522 www.KBCofPalmSprings.com

Kerf Design, Inc. — 206-954-8677  kerfdesign.com

Koncept, Inc.  — 323-261-8999  www.koncept.com

Life Source Water Systems — 800.334.5009 www.LifeSourceWater.com

Lindal Cedar Homes — 888.454.6325 www.Lindal.com

Looma — 415-694-8045  www.loomalites.com

Luke Gibson Photography — 310.980.9020 www.LukeGibsonPhotography.com

Menzie International — 310-475-2331  www.menzie.net

 

MGS Landscape Co — 661.993.7378 www.MGSlandscape.com

Mod Fab Group — 760-820-2777  www.modfab.co

Modern Design Market — 800.895.7412 www.ModernDesignMarket.com

Modern Home — 760-320-8422  psmodhome.com

Modern Vintage Furniture — 562-437-4600  www.modernvintagefurniture.com

Modfire — 1-855-MODFIRE  www.modfire.com

Modhue —  www.ModhueWordpress.com

Modology — 513.871.7000 www.Mod-ology.com

Nandina — 760.328.9333 www.NandinaGreen.com

notNeutral — 760-464-2982  www.notneutral.com

OHM3 — 626-622-2928

[oo-d-a] Studio — 619.454.7306 www.OO-D-A.com

OutsideIn Furniture — 760.322.9142 www.OutsideInFurniture.com

Patio Heaven — 855.728.7679 www.PatioHeaven.com

Patios Plus – 760-346-3948  www.patiosplusinc.com

Pelago — 760-322-3999 www.pelagopalmsprings.com

Portal Doors & Partitions — 877.886.3824 www.PortalDoors.com

Potted — 323.665.3801 www.PottedStore.com

Proximity Kitchensystem — 480.298.1616 www.ProximityKitchen.com

R-Land Conservancy, LLC — 760-275-8717

Rever

The Saguaro, a Joie de Vivre Hotel — 760-323-1711 
www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/riverside-hotels/the-saguaro-palm-springs

Semi-Handmade — 877.877.9102 www.SemiHandmadeDoors.com

Skyco Shading Systems, Inc. — 800-77-SKYCO  www.skycoshade.com

Son Cabinetry & Design — 760-200-3570

Southwest Boulder & Stone — 877-792-7625  www.southwestboulder.com

Stabiles — 805-455-2810

Stepstone, Inc. — 1-800-572-9029  www.stepstoneinc.com

Stokke — 877.978.6553 www.Stokke.com

Taylor Donsker — 818.424.9046 www.TaylorDonsker.com

Technogel US — 412-330-0802  www.technogelworld.com

Telegenic — 831-332-8191  telegeniccalifornia.com

Trespass Photography —www.TrespassPhotography.com

True Value — 760.322.1951 www.PSTrueValue.com

Urbio LLC — 510.612.6843 www.myUrbio.com

USA Sips — 888.747.7265 www.SipsTeamUSA.com

US Green Building of Coachella Valley — 877.605.7424 www.usgbc-ie.org

Vanessa Gade Jewelry Design — 858.229.9670 www.VanessGade.com

Verengo Solar — 877.403.3479 www.Verengosolar.com

Volvo  — www.volvocars.com

VS America Inc. — 704.378.6500 www.VS-Network.com

WFOUR Design — 541.790.9303 www.WFourDesign.com

Woven ArtBeats

WhyRhymer — 323.964.9900 www.WhyRhymer.com

X Grass — 706.272.0140 www.XGrass.com

ADT Security — 866.487.6609 www.ADT.com

Direct TV — 888.795.9488 www.DirectTV.com

Time Warner Cable — 760.340.2225 www.TimeWarnerCable.com

 

SPONSORS